

The Health Equals Parliamentary Champions Network

Here is the list of cross-party MPs who have committed to #MakeHealthEqual.

- Abtisam Mohamed, MP for Sheffield Central
- Adam Jogee, MP for Newcastleunder-Lyme
- Adrian Ramsay, MP for Waveney Valley
- Afzal Khan, MP for Manchester Rusholme
- Alison Bennet, MP for Mid Sussex
- Angus MacDonald, MP for Inverness, Skye and West Rossshire
- Anna Dixon, MP for Shipley
- Anneliese Midgley, MP for Knowsley
- Ayoub Khan, MP for Birmingham Perry Barr
- Beccy Cooper, MP for Worthing West
- Bell Ribeiro-Addy, MP for Clapham and Brixton Hill
- Ben Maguire, MP for North Cornwall
- Calum Miller, MP for Bicester and Woodstock
- Carla Denyer, MP for Bristol Central

- Charlie Maynard, MP for Witney and Western Oxfordshire
- Claire Hazelgrove, MP for Filton and Bradley Stoke
- Claire Young, MP for Thornbury and Yate
- Clive Jones, MP for Wokingham
- Debbie Abrahams, MP for Oldham East and Saddleworth
- Emily Darlington, MP for Milton Keynes
- Emma Lewell-Buck, MP for South Shields
- Fleur Anderson, MP for Putney
- Freddie van Mierlo, MP for Henley and Thame
- Helen Maguire, MP for Epsom and Ewell
- Ian Byrne, MP for Liverpool West Derby
- Ian Roome, MP for North Devon
- Ian Sollom, MP for St Neots and Mid Cambridgeshire
- Imran Hussain, MP for Bradford East



- James Frith, MP for Bury North
- Johanna Baxter, MP for Paisley and Renfrewshire South
- Jo Platt, MP for Leigh and Atherton
- Juliet Campbell, MP for Broxtowe
- Karin Smyth, MP for Bristol South
- Kevin McKenna, MP for Sittingbourne
- Kim Johnson, MP for Liverpool Riverside
- Kim Leadbeater, MP for Spen Valley
- Laura Kyrke-Smith, MP for Aylesbury
- Lorraine Beavers, MP for Blackwood North and Fleetwood
- Luke Taylor, MP for Sutton and Cheam
- Manuella Perteghella, MP for Stratford-on-Avon
- Mark Ferguson, MP for Gateshead Central and Whickham
- Marsha de Cordova, MP for Battersea
- Martin Wrigley, MP for Newton Abbot
- Mary Creagh, MP for Coventry East

- Mary Glindon, MP for Newcastle upon Tyne East
- Matt Turmaine, MP for Watford
- Max Wilkinson, MP for Cheltenham
- Michael Shanks, MP for Rutherglen
- Nadia Whittome, MP for Nottingham East
- Neil Duncan-Jordan, MP for Poole
- Olivia Blake, MP for Sheffield Hallam
- Paul Kohler, MP for Wimbledon
- Pippa Heylings, MP for South Cambridgeshire
- Polly Billington, MP for East Thanet
- Sarah Owen, MP for Luton North
- Siân Berry, MP for Brighton Pavillion
- Simon Opher, MP for Stroud
- Shockat Adam, MP for Leicester South
- Sonia Kumar, MP for Dudely
- Sorcha Eastwood, MP for Lagan Valley
- Susan Murray, MP for Mid Dunbartonshire



- Uma Kumaran, MP for Stratford and Bow
- Victoria Collins, MP for Harpenden and Berkhamsted
- Vikki Slade, MP for Mid Dorset and North Poole